Montero Grooves presents Choice Cuts out now


MGChoiceCuts copy

Choice Cuts is a selection of 12 of our favourite tracks from Montero Grooves. This compilation includes remixes from Arjun Vagale, Pete Herbert, Sonny Wharton and Dibby Dougherty who do a fine job of reworking the originals and crossing genres from Nu Disco and Electronica to Tech House and Techno. The 13 track album (including a 60 continuous mix from Dee Montero) is available from all digital download stores.

  1. Waterdrop (Padapella)
  2. MJ’s Vacation (Tropicana Mix)
  3. Pushin On (Pete Herbert Remix)
  4. Indoshine (Original Version)
  5. Community (Original Mix)
  6. Part Of Me (Original Mix)
  7. The Beast (Arjun Vagale Remix)
  8. Race Track (Sonny Wharton Remix)
  9. Million To One (Reflective Dub)
  10. Follow Me (Dibby Dougherty Beatless Mix)
  11. Million To One (Carlos Cezaro Remix)
  12. Someday (Original Mix)


Montero Groovescast 10